The Skeptic CD


The Skeptic CD

This Bundle Includes:
The Skeptic CD
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant download of new song ' Cocky' upon purchase of bundle

1. Made Of Plastic
2. Cocky
3. Gone
4. Handsome Garbage
5. Hold On
6. Blame It On Rock N Rock
7. Let Her Go
8. Drunken Conversations
9. Right Side
10. Ghost Town

Album Release Date is September 28th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records ID: 275811 Catalog ID: 3491 SKU: TLLNSKEPCD-DL Created: 8/17/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.